imgterew.blogg.se

Elsword tier list 2018
Elsword tier list 2018





elsword tier list 2018
  1. Elsword tier list 2018 update#
  2. Elsword tier list 2018 Pc#

The oddest one out will be on why Extra/Unlimited is above Alternative. Harmonia is concise, it has a plot and tells it and it’s still well done with the timeframe they put themselves inĭengeki and DemonBane are blasts to go through, they’re more personal bias than anything else since I can complain a bit on Dengeki. I feel like it’s normally too high because it’s generally one of the first 20 novels people read. Steins Gate is on the 8s because of Farris and Luka endings, I don’t think the final ending was meant to be a twist so I’m not putting that in my complaints.įsn is there based on characters and Shirou’s progression. Sure they feed into the good route but it’s not enough to put it as high.Įver17 might’ve been higher, but some of the routes are kind of boring and a good finale doesn’t make up for it.īunny Black is no way for everybody, but if you can enjoy 90s level of bullshit difficulty for an hour or two then you’re probably fine. Kira Kira is one that had impact, but two of the three routes are just ok. It’s cowboy bebop, ocean’s eleven and yakuza all in one. Combined they’re a nine, if they’re separate then 2 is the better one and you can appreciate that they stuck the landing. I had less to complain about in Balder Sky 2 than 1, overall I liked it more too even though it had some pretty good highs in the first one. If anything my largest complaints is Aoi, yes she’s meant to be like that but I found her boring for the most part. I liked Totono as a musical play than the denpa it had, even though that was also interesting. But everything is understandable and if you didn’t like the themes and storybeats, a good translation would most likely not change your mind. The true ending is the most hype like how it normally is, but I really like one of the bad endings.Ĭross Channel has a stigma because it never had a good translation. It put a lot of attention to the supporting cast, giving them their own lives and issues they’re going through. Sure it’s kind of old, but I still see some other oldies around. But when I was making the list, I could barely nitpick anything, it’s just it didn’t have a lasting impact.Īyakashibito is a classic, and it’s kind of sad I never see that many talk about it. The funny thing about most of the As is that I had them as 8s before the list. And it’s iffy on that since I know the languages, the lyrics are really embellished. But other than that it was a pretty refreshing experience, they put in a huge gamble with the different look and musical tracks. But considering all the fluff actually has a purpose for the finale, I’m not really mad at it.įata Morgana’s last part overstays its welcome a little bit and the start actually takes awhile to get good. It’s not the hardest one to figure out by far but there’s no asspulling either.Ĭlannad’s main issue is that there’s a lot of fluff. Each route has some hints and they all make sense. It’s the only one where I have nothing to nitpick about unless you did Fine’s route first, I lucked out and placed her in the correct 3rd position. Symphonic Rain is a gem, I’m not sure how good the official localization is, I read the fantl with the og sprites.

Elsword tier list 2018 update#

I’ll update it here and there, probably twice a year I’ve been reading on and off for like 20 years, so some are kind of hazy, they’re generally lower in the list anyway. And some are based on impact on specific times in my life. It’s mainly based on how little I can nitpick it, if it’s interesting or something that’s not frequently done. I can even make some arguments for a 5 or 6 to be a 7, some of them are actually like that. They can move around sometimes, like B- and C+ can be interchangeable depending on the title.

Elsword tier list 2018 Pc#

PC just needs to click and it’ll generally be fine unless you got an 80s monitor I don’t know if it works well with mobile.







Elsword tier list 2018